Falcone's Crossroads

Where This Meets That

Friday Five – Laser Long-Exposures

Happy Friday folks!  Last weekend, one of my girls turned 5.  We had a great time celebrating at Catch Air, the local indoor inflatables playhouse.  At Catch Air, they occasionally feature a blacklight dance party.  During this portion, they project lasers on a wall.  Pretty cool, but not as cool as what happened when I captured them with a couple-second exposure on my camera.  Enjoy!

I

Long exposure lasers 1

II

Long exposure lasers 2

III

Long exposure lasers 3

IV

Long exposure lasers 4

V

Long exposure lasers 5

Have a great weekend, folks!

2 comments on “Friday Five – Laser Long-Exposures

  1. Marvin and Carole Hurdle
    October 24, 2014

    Neat pictures, Steven! I wish I knew how to do something like that. Aunt Carole

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Grande Falcone
    October 25, 2014

    Thanks Aunt Carole! Long exposures are fun to mess around with, but these were the best I’ve ever made.

Add Comment:

Information

This entry was posted on October 24, 2014 by in Friday Five, L'Avenue d'Artiste and tagged , , , , .
