Falcone's Crossroads

Where This Meets That

Photo Shoot: Another Spider

Can you believe it’s October already?   The season of witches and creepy creatures is already upon us again, which makes the timing great for me to post some pictures I took of a spider on Saturday morning.

My daughter and I found it spinning its web while we were out for a walk on Friday night, but I couldn’t get my camera to cooperate in the darkness, so I revisited it at daybreak and got some great shots.  I hope you enjoy!

DSC_0056

DSC_0032

DSC_0031  DSC_0033

DSC_0049  DSC_0070

Oh, that tingling you feel on the back of your neck?  I’m sure it’s nothing. 😉

Add Comment:

Information

This entry was posted on October 1, 2013 by in L'Avenue d'Artiste and tagged , , , , , .
