Falcone's Crossroads

Where This Meets That

Weigh Station 2013 – Week 23

Every Sunday, I find myself tempted to changing my weekly weigh-in day of record to Saturday.  Saturday is consistently my weekly low.  Yesterday, I had broken the 250 mark, weighing in at 249.7.  Today, I’m at 251.  Still a loss, but still . . .

In the end, it’s not the weight of the day that matters but the trend.  I’m happy to say that I’ve now enjoyed five straight weeks with a loss, losing eleven pounds during that time.  I’ll take that, but I sure am looking forward to putting 250 behind me for good!

weekly weigh-in 060913

For those just tuning in, here is where I started:  2012 Week 1 – Baseline

One comment on “Weigh Station 2013 – Week 23

  1. Pingback: Weigh Station 2013 – Week 25 | Falcone's Crossroads

Add Comment:

Information

This entry was posted on June 9, 2013 by in The Weigh Station and tagged , , , , , , .
