Falcone's Crossroads

Where This Meets That

Weigh Station 2013 – Week 21

Great week!

I have finally built up a little momentum over the past couple weeks to reach the lowest I’ve been in ten weeks.  I’m down 3.6 pounds this week, and I’m also 6.5 pounds ahead of where I was this time last year.  I’m very pleased with that.

Because of my 40th Birthday yesterday, I went ahead and weighed in yesterday morning instead of today, so I could take yesterday “off”.

It was great, but I’m so ready to get back on track today!

weekly weigh-in 052613

Add Comment:

Information

This entry was posted on May 26, 2013 by in The Weigh Station and tagged , , , , , .
