Falcone's Crossroads

Where This Meets That

Weigh Station 2013 – Week 17

Up 0.6 pounds. Bummer, because I think I did pretty well this week. 

Today, I went pretty crazy with the carbs, so that will set me back a little further to start the week.  My plan is to go pretty bare minimum with the carbs this week and hope for a jump start.

weekly weigh-in 042813

5 comments on “Weigh Station 2013 – Week 17

  1. afireworkinprogress
    April 28, 2013

    You’ll get there! Slow and steady wins the race. It may sound obnoxious but I promise it’s true!!

  2. Grande Falcone
    April 29, 2013

    Thanks! I know, I just wish I could re-set my body to 200 lbs and maintain from there. Of course, without the journey to get there, I will never be able to sustain it once there.

  3. afireworkinprogress
    July 9, 2013

    You’ll get there!! Just keep going.

  4. afireworkinprogress
    July 9, 2013

    I didn’t realize this post was old it just showed up in my reader! Looks like i already made that comment lol sorry about that!!

  5. Grande Falcone
    July 9, 2013

    Ha! No problem, thanks for the reassurance anyway! I’ve taken my knocks over the past couple weeks but am clawing my way back on track. 🙂

Add Comment:

Information

This entry was posted on April 28, 2013 by in The Weigh Station and tagged , , , , , , , , .
