Falcone's Crossroads

Where This Meets That

Weigh Station 2013 – Week 13

A day late on this one . . . I was too busy celebrating Our Lord’s Resurrection yesterday by eating garbage to post my update.

Another brutal week.  Nothing really needs to be said; I’m clearly and quickly sliding.  Gotta pick myself up off the mat.

  • Immediate goal: get through today.
  • Weekly goal: lose SOMETHING this week.
  • Intermediate goal: get back to my final 2012 weight of 245.6.
  • Long term goal: reach 220
  • Ultimate goal: get below 200

If any symbol can serve as useful to my present struggle, it’s Easter.  So here again, despite my falls, the only hope is in rising again to carry this cross and bring forth the new life I seek.

weekly weigh-in 033113

 

 

Add Comment:

Information

This entry was posted on April 1, 2013 by in The Weigh Station and tagged , , , , , .
