Falcone's Crossroads

Where This Meets That

Friday Five – Bright Whites and Cool Blues

As I posted yesterday, I’ve been poking around Pinterest recently, and among many things I love about it, it’s allowed me to fall back in love with one of my favorite color pairings: blue and white.  If you’re interested in following me over there, visit my pinboard.

Meantime, this week’s Friday Five gives you some examples of why I love this color scheme.

I

II

III

IV

V Santorini gate

Check out more Friday Fives HERE!

Have a fantastic weekend, Everyone!

4 comments on “Friday Five – Bright Whites and Cool Blues

  1. pouringmyartout
    December 14, 2012

    Awesome. I went to Corfu, Greece years ago. It was beautiful.

  2. Grande Falcone
    December 14, 2012

    Lucky dog. One of these days, maybe we’ll get there.

  3. The Mind of RD Revilo
    December 14, 2012

    Reblogged this on RD Revilo.

  4. Pingback: Facelifting the Basement | Falcone's Crossroads

Add Comment:

Information

This entry was posted on December 14, 2012 by in Friday Five and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
