Falcone's Crossroads

Where This Meets That

AAARRGGHH! Me belly aches!

I was able to don me olde sea captain costume last night fer the first time in many a year, but I fear it fit me a might more snug by night’s end.  Amidst the witches and their rounds, I fell hard beneath the spells of candies cursed.

I woke this mornin’ with fleeting, foggy memories of mouthfuls of peanut butter fillings and smooth chocolatey shells, but with a hankering fer but one thing: PROTEIN!  A hearty serving of bacon and eggs has me back on course, the dismal, choppy seas cast now well behind in my wake!

I hope you all had a wonderful Halloween!

Add Comment:

Information

This entry was posted on November 1, 2012 by in The Weigh Station and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .
