Falcone's Crossroads

Where This Meets That

The Monday Jump! – A.A. Milne

Each Sunday night, I select a simple motivational quote to hang in our stairwell for the upcoming week. The Monday Jump is where I share our quote for the week with you, to help give your week a little “jump start”.

 

4 comments on “The Monday Jump! – A.A. Milne

  1. Grande Falcone
    September 10, 2012

    Reblogged this on Tip the Scales 2012!.

  2. pouringmyartout
    September 10, 2012

    I do feel better about myself. Thanks.

  3. Grande Falcone
    September 10, 2012

    Anytime, PMAO . . . as long as it’s on a Monday! 🙂

    Sent from my iPhone

  4. pouringmyartout
    September 10, 2012

    Fine. I will just like myself on Mondays. No sense getting carried away.

Add Comment:

Information

This entry was posted on September 10, 2012 by in The Monday Jump and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
