Falcone's Crossroads

Where This Meets That

Grande Falcone’s 2012 NFL Predictions

With the Cowboys and Giants about to officially kick off the 2012 NFL season, I’m pleased to go on record with my official predictions for how the season will end up.

Sadly, I fall short of picking my Falcons as world champions. Instead, I predict that Matt Schaub will join Brett Favre among former Atlanta backup quarterbacks who went elsewhere to win a ring after being shown the door in Atlanta.

I’ll follow up with my Falcon-specific thoughts before Atlanta kicks off on Sunday. Meantime, take a look at my picks and add your comments below. 

Think I’m crazy or spot on? Let me know who you think will win it all!

One comment on “Grande Falcone’s 2012 NFL Predictions

  1. luvvy
    September 15, 2012

    hey!i love this post and nfl games.welcome to my website http://www.nfljerseysyes.com/

Add Comment:

Information

This entry was posted on September 5, 2012 by in Football Squawk and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .
