Falcone's Crossroads

Where This Meets That

Happy 14th Anniversary to My Beautiful Bride!

I could never fully put into words what it’s like to have such a wonderful friend and steadfast partner in life as I have in my wife Christy.

The way she’s able to still be in love with me after 14 years and four kids defies all logic! ┬áBut it means the world to me, and I adore her so.

Happy Anniversary, my Love!

 

2 comments on “Happy 14th Anniversary to My Beautiful Bride!

  1. mdmack
    June 20, 2012

    Congratulations, you both do a wonderful job of keeping things going and you’re to be admired. God has blessed you all so much.

  2. pouringmyartout
    June 20, 2012

    Okay, I want to use a better word, but ‘cute’ just fits. That is the cutest picture and the cutest post ever.

Add Comment:

Information

This entry was posted on June 20, 2012 by in Crossing Guard and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .
