Falcone's Crossroads

Where This Meets That

New Original Song: “Someone Else’s Winter”

“Someone Else’s Winter” is definitely my most ambitious piece yet. As such, it’s also a humble reminder that no matter how much time I spend in production, I’m still an amateur.

Still, producing music is a passion for me and something I can get way deep into when the planets align.

As for the song? It’s a song about life, the good, the bad, and our call to not only hope but to also BE hope. If you’re one who likes to read lyrics as you listen, you can find them below.

Please let me know what you think . . . about the sound, the mix, the message, the lyrics, whatever. Above all, do you dig it?

Click the arrow in the orange circle to play. As a stream, it’s also best enjoyed through headphones.

© Music and Lyrics copyrighted by Steve McCormack

If you like this one, check out more of my original songs on my Jukebox!

One comment on “New Original Song: “Someone Else’s Winter”

  1. Pingback: Even the Stars Go Dark « Falcone's Crossroads

Add Comment:

