Falcone's Crossroads

Where This Meets That

Falcone’s Friday Five: Stevie Mercury (Oh No I Didn’t!)

When my daughter saw last week’s Friday Five, she questioned why, when I lose 100 lbs, I should stop with a Sonny Crockett wardrobe. “Why not [former Queen frontman] Freddie Mercury?” she asked.

So, this week’s Friday Five is for Maddie.

1. Blue Mercury

2. Huggy Mercury


3. Macho Mercury

4. Flying Mercury

5. King Mercury

4 comments on “Falcone’s Friday Five: Stevie Mercury (Oh No I Didn’t!)

  1. pouringmyartout
    April 30, 2012

    I couldn’t pull those looks off when I was young.

  2. Pingback: Falcone’s Friday Five: “Stretchy” Reading « Falcone's Crossroads

  3. Pingback: Tuesday Tunage | Falcone's Crossroads

  4. Pingback: Little Baby “Bane”! | Falcone's Crossroads

Add Comment:

Information

This entry was posted on April 27, 2012 by in Friday Five and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
