Falcone's Crossroads

Where This Meets That

Falcone’s Friday Five: Guilty Pleasure Songs

I often find myself tempted to add a new category for new blog posts. It hit me just this evening, hey, why not go all the way and create a category for categories? Thus is the “Falcone’s Friday Five” born. This category will give me a fun forum to quickly hit any random category I feel like to end the week.

To start off, I dedicate this week’s Friday Five to some songs I totally dig but feel a little silly for said digging. We all have our own “guilty pleasure” songs lurking the more private recesses of our iPods, but here are a few of mine.

1. Photograph – Def Leppard

2. Sister Christian – Night Ranger


3. Jessie’s Girl –
Rick Springfield


4. Dancing Queen –
ABBA


5. I’m Gonna Miss You –
Milli Vanilli

So now it’s YOUR turn! Whatcha got locked up in YOUR musical “closet”?

Add Comment:

Information

This entry was posted on October 20, 2011 by in Friday Five, Music Notes and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
